Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
vera Ms. vera
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0514-15052559798 E-Mail-Adresse:2242551159@qq.com
Yuchai Diesel Generator Set
  • Yuchai Diesel Generator Set

Yuchai Diesel Generator Set

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 1 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: YUCHAI HL50GF

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Produktivität: 5000-8000

Marke: Kehong \ Lingyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou Jiangsu

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000-8000

Zertifikate : IS09001-2000\ISO14000

HS-Code: 85016100

Hafen: SHANGHAI,TIANJING

Produktbeschreibung

Yuchai Diesel Generator Set

Unsere Firma Yuchai Stromaggregat ausgewählt Guangxi Yuchai Produktion und Entwicklung von Dieselmotoren, um den Satz zu vervollständigen. Als Hersteller von Yuchai-Generatoren zeichnen sich die von unserer Firma hergestellten Yuchai-Dieselgeneratoren durch geringe Vibration, geringe Geräuschentwicklung, hohe Zuverlässigkeit, geringe Emissionen, einfachen Kauf von Ersatzteilen und lange Lebensdauer aus.
Der Vorgänger von Yuchai, Yulin Quantang Industrial Co., Ltd., wurde 1951 gegründet. 1992 schloss das Unternehmen die Umgestaltung des Aktiensystems ab und gründete Guangxi Yuchai Machinery Co., Ltd. 1993 führte es die Umgestaltung des Aktiensystems zwischen ein China und im Ausland und wurde die erste chinesisch-ausländische Aktiengesellschaft in China. Im Jahr 1994 wurde China Yuchai International Stock an der US-amerikanischen Börse in New York notiert (Börsenkürzel NYSE: CYD) und war das erste inländische Unternehmen, das in Übersee notiert wurde. Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Yulin, Guangxi, ist als "Green Power Capital of China" bekannt.
Yuchai hat mehr als 8.000 Mitarbeiter, eine jährliche Motorenproduktionskapazität von mehr als 700.000 Einheiten und einen Export von 30.000 Einheiten. Die Hauptprodukte sind 22 große Serien von Kleinst-, Leicht-, Mittel- und Schwer-Dieselmotoren sowie Gasmotoren in 7 Kategorien, darunter Fahrzeugnutzung, Schiffsnutzung, Einsatz von Maschinen, Einsatz von landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen und Reserve für Stromerzeugungsanlagen. Die Leistungsabdeckung beträgt 55 bis 880 Kilowatt. Die Emissionen der gesamten Produktserie erfüllen alle die nationalen Emissionsnormen von über 3, und es handelt sich um ein reichhaltiges und vollständiges Unternehmen in der Dieselmotorenindustrie.
Der Yuchai-Motor verdaut und absorbiert Produkte, die von der Ford Corporation in den USA entwickelt wurden. Das Gehäuse und der Zylinderkopf der integralen Schmiedestahlkurbelwelle und des legierten Gusseisens sind klein, leicht, zuverlässig und haben eine große Reparaturdauer von mehr als 12.000 Stunden. Niedrige Emission und lärmarmes, es hat gute Umweltschutzleistung.

DIESEL  ENGINE

Engine Model

 YC4D85Z-D20

Manufacturer

                        GUANGXI YUCHAI MACHINERY Co.,Ltd  

Number of cylinders

4

cycle

4-cycle

Air intake way

Turbo-charge

Bore(mm)

108

Stroke (mm)

115

Compression ratio

17.5:1

Displacement, total  (L)

4.214

Engine  weight,dry  (kg)

370

Engine speed  (rpm)

1500

Noise  dB(A)

102

Base Output Power  (kW)

55

Standby Power  (kW)

60.5

Emission

T2

Starter Mode

Electric 

Oil  Capacity    (L)

11-13

Oil Consumption  g/(Kw.h)

1.5

Min. Fuel Consumption   g/(Kw.h)

200

Applicable Altitude (m)

2500

Yuchai Diesel Generator Set






Produktgruppe : Diesel Generator Set > Weichai Diesel Generator Set

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. vera
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vera Ms. vera
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0514-15052559798 Email:2242551159@qq.com
Home > Products > Diesel Generator Set > Weichai Diesel Generator Set > Yuchai Diesel Generator Set
Yuchai Diesel Generator Set
  • Yuchai Diesel Generator Set

Yuchai Diesel Generator Set

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: YUCHAI HL50GF

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box

Productivity: 5000-8000

Brand: Kehong\Lingyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Yangzhou Jiangsu

Supply Ability: 5000-8000

Certificate: IS09001-2000\ISO14000

HS Code: 85016100

Port: SHANGHAI,TIANJING

Product Description

Yuchai Diesel Generator Set

Our company Yuchai Generator set selected Guangxi Yuchai production and development of diesel engines to complete set. As a manufacturer of Yuchai generators, the Yuchai Diesel Generators produced by our company are characterized by low vibration, low noise, high reliability, low emission, easy purchase of spare parts and long service life.
Yuchai's predecessor, Yulin Quantang Industrial Co., Ltd. was established in 1951. In 1992, the company completed the joint-stock system transformation and established Guangxi Yuchai Machinery Co., Ltd.. In 1993, it implemented the joint stock system transformation between China and foreign countries and became the first Sino-foreign joint stock company in China. In 1994, China Yuchai International Stock was listed on the Main Board of the United States in New York(stock code NYSE: CYD) and was the first company in the domestic industry to be listed overseas. Headquartered in Yulin City, Guangxi, the company is known as the "Green Power Capital of China."
Yuchai has more than 8,000 employees, an annual engine production capacity of more than 700,000 units, and an export of 30,000 units. The main products are 22 major series of micro, light, medium and heavy diesel engines and gas engines in 7 categories, including vehicle use, marine use, engineering machinery use, agricultural machinery use, and power generation equipment reserve. The power coverage covers 55 to 880 kilowatts. The emissions of the entire series of products all meet the National emission standards of above 3, and it is a rich and complete enterprise in the diesel engine industry.
Yuchai engine digests and absorbs products developed by Ford Corporation in the United States. The body and cylinder head of the integral forging steel crankshaft and alloy cast iron are small in size, light in weight, high in reliability, and have a large repair period of more than 12,000 hours. Low emission and low noise, It has good environmental protection performance.

DIESEL ENGINE

Engine Model

YC4D85Z-D20

Manufacturer

GUANGXI YUCHAI MACHINERY Co.,Ltd

Number of cylinders

4

cycle

4-cycle

Air intake way

Turbo-charge

Bore(mm)

108

Stroke (mm)

115

Compression ratio

17.5:1

Displacement, total (L)

4.214

Engine weight,dry (kg)

370

Engine speed (rpm)

1500

Noise dB(A)

102

Base Output Power (kW)

55

Standby Power (kW)

60.5

Emission

T2

Starter Mode

Electric

Oil Capacity (L)

11-13

Oil Consumption g/(Kw.h)

1.5

Min. Fuel Consumption g/(Kw.h)

200

Applicable Altitude (m)

2500

Yuchai Diesel Generator Set






Looking for ideal 2019 Yuchai Diesel Generator Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Yuchai Diesel Generator Set 2019 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Yuchai Diesel Generator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Diesel Generator Set > Weichai Diesel Generator Set

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. vera
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry